Team

W40 Architects is a well-coordinated team of experts in architecture, interior design, brand design and projectmanagement. Whether experienced seniors or junior talenst: we are all enjoying to design creative solutions for all tasks for our clients.

Markus Gabler

Founder
Dipl. Ing. Architekt
+49 611 949 101-52
mgabler@w40.com

Adrian Czichos

Dipl. Ing. Architekt
+49 611 949 101-32
aczichos@w40.com

Katharina Schmitt

Dipl. Ing. Innenarchitektur
+49 611 949 101-34
kschmitt@w40.com

Kathrin Schirmer

M.A. Innenarchitektur
+49 611 949 101-37
kschirmer@w40.com

Katharina Zänker

B.A.(FH) Innenarchitektur
+49 611 949 101-30
kzaenker@w40.com

Stuti Maaheshmati Mohapatra

Master of Arts in Architecture
+49 611 949 101-44
smohapatra@w40.com

Paula Simaku

M.Sc. in Architecture
+49 611 949 101-54
psimaku@w40.com

Laura Aßmann

cand. M.Sc. Architektur
+49 611 949 101-36
lassmann@w40.com

Theresia Turan

cand. M.Sc. Architektur
+49 611 949 101-35
tturan@w40.com

Silke Rohr

Finance/Administration
+49 611 949 101-53
srohr@w40.com

Kerstin Gabler

Finance/Administration
kgabler@w40.com

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.